Airport Directory

Quad City International Airport 2200 69th Avenue, Moline, Illinois 61265 Metropolitan Airport Authority of Rock Island County, Illinois
Quad City International Airport  

2200 69th Avenue
P. O. Box 9009
Moline, Illinois 61265
309-764-9621
 
Administration offices are located inside Entrance #1, West End of Terminal Building
Administrative Office Hours: 
Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Closed weekends and major holidays. 

 

Administration:

Benjamin J. Leischner, A.A.E., Executive Director
309-757-1732
bleischner@qcairport.com 

Adam Tennant, C.M.
Director of Operations and Maintenance
309-757-1754
atennant@qcairport.com

Angela Burch, Director of Finance 
309- 757-1726
aburch@qcairport.com

Jo Johnson, Director of HR & Risk Mgmt  
309- 757-1777
jjohnson@qcairport.com

Rhiannon ILL, Charter Coordinator
309-912-3230
rill@qcairport.com

Jason Sandefur, Fueling Supervisor
309-757-1736
jsandefur@qcairport.com

Cathie Rochau, Marketing Representative, Community Relations
309-757-1743
crochau@qcairport.com

Emergencies:

To report an emergency, call 911 or the Public Safety Department at (309) 757-1513. Airport Public Safety Officers are on duty to serve you. Please call Public Safety Dispatch at (309) 757-1739 for non-emergency services.


FOIA Requests:

FOIA Officer
309-764-9621
Fax: 309-757-1515

Lost & Found:

For items lost at the Security Checkpoint call TSA at 309-757-6617.  For items left on a plane, please contact the airline directly. For items lost in a public area of the terminal or parking lot, call 309-764-9621. Items turned in to the Metropolitan Airport Authority are recorded and held up to 60 days before being donated or recycled. We do not keep perishables, unbottled medications, water bottles or soiled articles.

Parking Lot or Payment Difficulties?

Please use the Parking Question Form available here. On that form please describe the nature of your issue, specify whether you parked in the short or long term lot, and indicate the dates that you were parked.  

RFP's:

There are no RFP's at this time.